Firefoot Sprint 2013

Horse Show ContestantsFirefoot Sprint Horse Show - Contestants

AalloriaFirefoot Sprint Horse Show - Aalloria

BeorbrandFirefoot Sprint Horse Show - Beorbrand

CarafinthirFirefoot Sprint Horse Show - Carafinthir

LhinnthelFirefoot Sprint Horse Show - Lhinnthel

ShintakoFirefoot Sprint Horse Show - Shintako

Winners – Beorbrand, Shintako or Carafinthir (left to right)Firefoot Sprint Horse Show - Winners

Call to PostFirefoot Sprint Horse Race - Riders

Caiyyd and HeartstringFirefoot Sprint Horse Race - Caiyyd

Treasaigh and HectorFirefoot Sprint Horse Race - Treasaigh

Aalloria on Barbossa, Shintako on ZephyrusFirefoot Sprint Horse Race - Aalloria and Shintako

Firefoot Sprint Winners – Caiyyd, Treasaigh and AalloriaFirefoot Sprint Horse Race - Winners

One Response to Firefoot Sprint 2013

  1. Pingback: | Windy Acres Ranch - LMB Riding Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *